Club AGM 2022

It is that time of year when we need to vote our committee for the next 12 months, which is confirmed at the club AGM in November.

A club’s success is largely down to the work of its committee, the group of people who manage the club's affairs. The committee exists to serve the club and its members. It is the members ideas that drive the club forwards, so it is truly a team effort.


If you are a current and paid up member now is the time to start sending in your suggestions for the club, across all sections for the coming 12 months and beyond.

If you have a suggestion, put it into a proposal with a short summary of your idea and send it by email only to All proposals will then be reviewed by the committee and those eligible put forward for consideration and discussion at our AGM.

DEADLINE: All proposals must be submitted by October 26th midnight.


The AGM is also the time we elect our committee for the next 12 months. All committee members stand down, nominations are received and then a vote cast by current members. Here are the current members of our committee. If you are interested in one of these roles, please do let us know of your interest, as we are always looking for new people to join our committee and bring fresh ideas...

CHAIRPERSON (Currently Mick Hendy)

CLUB SECRETARY (Currently Ian Billett)

CLUB TREASURER (Currently David Standing)

WEBSITE AND MARKETING (Role currently vacated)

ROAD CIRCUIT TRACK REPS (Currently: Liam Hendy, Colin Hoban)

OVAL TRACK REP (Currently Ricky Slater)

OFF-ROAD REPRESENTATIVES (Currently: Scott Hargrave 1/10th, 1/8th and maintenance vacated)



Date: Sunday 27th November 2022
Time: From 6:30pm
Location: To Be Confirmed

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal £0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods