E6F134AF 96F6 42DC 9395 E2181CEC2507 540x adur big logo AMCC Circuit:

Summer Calendar 2024 ☀️

Screenshot 20240327 172322 Facebook

Summer Championship 🏆

Round 1: Sunday 7th April 2024 ✔️

Round 2: Sunday 21st April 2024 ✔️

Round 3: Sunday 19th May 2024 ✔️

Round 4: Sunday 9th June 2024 ✔️

Round 5: Sunday 23rd June 2024 ✔️

Round 6: Sunday 14th July 2024 ✔️

Round 7: Sunday 11th August 2024

Round 8: Sunday 25th August 2024

Round 9: Sunday 15th September 2024

Round 10: Sunday 29th September 2024

Round 11: Sunday 20th October 2024

Screenshot 20240327 202834 Gallery

Summer Floodlit Series 🌠🍕

Round 1: Friday 26th April 2024 ✔️

Round 2: Friday 31st May 2024 ✔️

Round 3: Friday 21st June 2024 ✔️

Round 4: Friday 19th July 2024 ✔️

Round 5: Friday 2nd August 2024

Round 6: Friday 6th September 2024 (Floodlit Endurance 💪)

Round 7: Friday 4th October 2024

Round 8: Friday 25th October 2024

Please see the Events Menu for entry booking and start/finish times once they become available

Also check our AMCC Facebook page for notice of any postponements or cancellations